AAD (Art a Day Project): Week 50

("Abstract." Friday 8/29/14. Pencil.)

(“Abstract.” Friday 8/29/14. Pencil.)

("Deco Mermaid". Saturday 8/30/14. Pen.)

(“Deco Mermaid”. Saturday 8/30/14. Pen.)

("Asteria". Sunday 8/31/14. Sharpie.)

(“Asteria”. Sunday 8/31/14. Sharpie.)

("Attack". Monday 9/1/14. Pen.)

(“Attack”. Monday 9/1/14. Pen.)

("Diamonds". Tuesday 9/2/14. Pen.)

(“Diamonds”. Tuesday 9/2/14. Pen.)

("Social Anxiety". Wednesday 9/3/14. Pen.)

(“Social Anxiety”. Wednesday 9/3/14. Pen.)

("Don't look." Thursday 9/4/14. Pen.)

(“Don’t look.” Thursday 9/4/14. Pen.)

AAD (Art a Day Project) : Week 38

("Behind the screen". Friday 6/6/14. Sharpie.)

(“Behind the screen”. Friday 6/6/14. Sharpie.)

("Winter Scene". Saturday 6/7/14. Pen.)

(“Winter Scene”. Saturday 6/7/14. Pen.)

("On the rocks". Sunday 6/8/14. Pen.)

(“On the rocks”. Sunday 6/8/14. Pen.)

("Woodland Fairy". Monday 6/9/14. Sharpie.)

(“Woodland Fairy”. Monday 6/9/14. Sharpie.)

("Jewelry". Tuesday 6/10/14. Pencil.)

(“Jewelry”. Tuesday 6/10/14. Pencil.)

("Zeus". Wednesday 6/11/14. Pencil.)

(“Zeus”. Wednesday 6/11/14. Pencil.)

("Yeti Ninja". Thursday 6/12/14. Pencil.)

(“Yeti Ninja”. Thursday 6/12/14. Pencil.)

AAD (Art a Day Project) : Week 35

("Stars". Friday 5/16/14. Pen.)

(“Stars”. Friday 5/16/14. Pen.)

"Sun and Moon". Saturday 5/17/14. Pen.)

“Sun and Moon”. Saturday 5/17/14. Pen.)

("Mermaid". Sunday 5/18/14. Pencil.)

(“Mermaid”. Sunday 5/18/14. Pencil.)

("Death". Monday 5/19/14. Pen.)

(“Death”. Monday 5/19/14. Pen.)

("Big Foot". Tuesday 5/20/14. Pen.)

(“Big Foot”. Tuesday 5/20/14. Pen.)

("TF". Wednesday 5/21/14. Pen.)

(“TF”. Wednesday 5/21/14. Pen.)

("Backdrop". Thursday 5/22/14. Pencil...this one probably shouldn't count as art, but I was lazy.)

(“Backdrop”. Thursday 5/22/14. Pencil…this one probably shouldn’t count as art, but I was lazy.)

AAD (Art a Day Project): Week 26

("Necromancer". Friday 3.14.14)

(“Necromancer”. Friday 3.14.14)

("Ursula".Saturday 3/15/14.)

(“Ursula”.Saturday 3/15/14.)

("Web". Sunday 3/16/14.)

(“Web”. Sunday 3/16/14.)

("Floating Islands". Monday 3/17/14.)

(“Floating Islands”. Monday 3/17/14.)

("Don Quixote". Tuesday 3/13/14.)

(“Don Quixote”. Tuesday 3/13/14.)

("Beyond". Wednesday 3/19/14.)

(“Beyond”. Wednesday 3/19/14.)

("Fire Maiden". Thursday 3/20/14.)

(“Fire Maiden”. Thursday 3/20/14.)