AAD (Art a Day Project): Week 24

("Pinocchio". Friday 2/28/14. Pen and watercolor.)

(“Pinocchio”. Friday 2/28/14. Pen and watercolor.)

("Apple Core". Saturday 3/1/14. Pen.)

(“Apple Core”. Saturday 3/1/14. Pen.)

("Tropical Flowers". Sunday 3/2/14. Pen. Inspired by my tattoo, done at Ironbrush Tattoo in Lincoln, NE.)

(“Tropical Flowers”. Sunday 3/2/14. Pen. Inspired by my tattoo, done at Ironbrush Tattoo in Lincoln, NE.)

("Ancient Egyptian Dancers". Monday 3/3/14. Pen.)

(“Ancient Egyptian Dancers”. Monday 3/3/14. Pen.)

("Arthur". Tuesday 3/4/14. Pen and watercolor.)

(“Arthur”. Tuesday 3/4/14. Pen and watercolor.)

("Anubis". Wednesday 3/5/14. Pen.)

(“Anubis”. Wednesday 3/5/14. Pen.)

("Colossus". Thursday 3/6/14. Pen.)

(“Colossus”. Thursday 3/6/14. Pen.)

Advertisements

AAD (Art a Day Project): Week 17

Hey everyone! So I’ve decided to switch things up a bit and not include the time it took to draw the pictures (just because it doesn’t seem relevant anymore). I’ve learned that I cannot, due to my own creative process, other projects, or work, sit down in one setting and draw a picture. That being said, all the pictures still will be drawn in a 24 hour period every day until sometime in September.

If anyone really wants me to include times I will, but for now I think I’ll just write the date and title of my little doodles.

("Tsuchigumo". Friday 1/10/14. Start - 2:05 pm. End - 2:35 pm. Pen.)

(“Tsuchigumo”. Friday 1/10/14. Pen.)

("AD Design". Saturday 1/19/14)

(“AD Design”. Saturday 1/19/14. Sharpie.)

And that makes another notebook full of drawings! Now to book 3…

("Native American Mucha". Sunday 1/12/14. Pen.)

(“Native American Mucha”. Sunday 1/12/14. Pen.)

("Woman on the moon". Monday 1/13/14. Pen.)

(“Woman on the moon”. Monday 1/13/14. Pen.)

("Tribal". Tuesday 1/14/14. Pen.)

(“Tribal”. Tuesday 1/14/14. Pen.)

("Evil Queen". Wednesday 1/15/14. Pen.)

(“Evil Queen”. Wednesday 1/15/14. Pen.)

("Aslan". Thursday 1/16/14. Pen.)

(“Aslan”. Thursday 1/16/14. Pen.)

AAD (Art a Day Project): Week 14

("Nutcracker". Friday 12/20/13. Start- 3:32 pm. End- 9:25 pm. Pen.)

(“Nutcracker”. Friday 12/20/13. Start- 3:32 pm. End- 9:25 pm. Pen.)

("Star". Saturday 12/21/13. Start- 9:45 am. End- 1:26 pm. Pen.)

(“Star”. Saturday 12/21/13. Start- 9:45 am. End- 1:26 pm. Pen.)

("Mother Goose takes 5". Sunday 12/22/13. Start- 2:40 pm. End- 3:16 pm. Pen.)

(“Mother Goose takes 5”. Sunday 12/22/13. Start- 2:40 pm. End- 3:16 pm. Pen.)

("Snowflake". Monday 12/23/13. Start- 8:47 pm. End- 9:12 pm. Pen.)

(“Snowflake”. Monday 12/23/13. Start- 8:47 pm. End- 9:12 pm. Pen.)

("In the Pines". Tuesday 12/24/13. Start- 5:00 pm. End- 7:10 pm. Pen and Sharpie.)

(“In the Pines”. Tuesday 12/24/13. Start- 5:00 pm. End- 7:10 pm. Pen and Sharpie.)

("Little Mermaid". Wednesday 12/25/13. Start- 11:16 am. End- 4:11 pm. Pen.)

(“Little Mermaid”. Wednesday 12/25/13. Start- 11:16 am. End- 4:11 pm. Pen.)

("Children's book  decoration". Thursday 12/26/13. Start- 8:41 pm. End- 9:36 pm. Pen.)

(“Children’s book decoration”. Thursday 12/26/13. Start- 8:41 pm. End- 9:36 pm. Pen.)