AAD (Art a Day Project): Week 22

("Ali Baba". Friday 2/14/14. My first experiment with paint in a very long time.)

(“Ali Baba”. Friday 2/14/14. My first experiment with paint in a very long time.)

("Mariostar". Saturday 2/15/14. Pen. Lazy day.)

(“Mariostar”. Saturday 2/15/14. Pen. Lazy day.)

("Samurai and Geisha". Sunday 2/16/14. Pen. Another lazy day.)

(“Samurai and Geisha”. Sunday 2/16/14. Pen. Another lazy day.)

("Dragon Eggs". Monday 2/17/14. Pen.)

(“Dragon Eggs”. Monday 2/17/14. Pen.)

("Las bailarienes". Tuesday 2/18/14. Pen, Sharpie, and Colored Pencil. Inspired by old French magazine covers.)

(“Las bailarienes”. Tuesday 2/18/14. Pen, Sharpie, and Colored Pencil. Inspired by old French magazine covers.)

("La vie". Wednesday 2/19/14. Sharpie and Colored Pencil. Inspired by vintage French magazine covers.)

(“La vie”. Wednesday 2/19/14. Sharpie and Colored Pencil. Inspired by vintage French magazine covers.)

("La gitana". Thursday 2/20/14. Pen. I drew this one at a show. Inspired by the dancers and musicians.)

(“La gitana”. Thursday 2/20/14. Pen. I drew this one at a show. Inspired by the dancers and musicians.)

Advertisements

AAD (Art a Day Project): Week 12

("Empress". Friday 12/6/13. Start- 7:18 pm. End- 9:08 pm. Colored Pencil and Sharpie.)

(“Empress”. Friday 12/6/13. Start- 7:18 pm. End- 9:08 pm. Colored Pencil and Sharpie.)

("Death". Saturday 12/7/13. Start- 8:02 am. End- 9:07 pm. Sharpie.)

(“Death”. Saturday 12/7/13. Start- 8:02 am. End- 9:07 pm. Sharpie.)

("Belly Dancer". Sunday 12/8/13. Start- 4:17 pm. End- 5:02 pm. Colored Pencil and Sharpie.)

(“Belly Dancer”. Sunday 12/8/13. Start- 4:17 pm. End- 5:02 pm. Colored Pencil and Sharpie.)

("Jackalope". Monday 12/9/13. Start- 2:37 pm. End- 11:03 pm. Pen.)

(“Jackalope”. Monday 12/9/13. Start- 2:37 pm. End- 11:03 pm. Pen.)

("Shadow". Tuesday 12/10/13. Start- 6:00 pm. End- 6:15 pm. Pen. I was really, really sick today.)

(“Shadow”. Tuesday 12/10/13. Start- 6:00 pm. End- 6:15 pm. Pen. I was really, really sick today.)

("Darth on a Unicycle". Wednesday 12/11/13. Start- 2:57 pm. End- 3:33 pm. Sharpie. This happened in real life.)

(“Darth on a Unicycle”. Wednesday 12/11/13. Start- 2:57 pm. End- 3:33 pm. Sharpie. This happened in real life.)

("Lazy Abstract". Thursday 12/12/13. Start- 11:35 pm. End- 11:48.)

(“Lazy Abstract”. Thursday 12/12/13. Start- 11:35 pm. End- 11:48.)